RSS Feed

May Cookie Co.!

Posted on

If your family is anything like mine, with the holiday season just around the corner, also comes cookie season [yes, I made it up]!  Healthy living is all about balance…am I going to make a meal out of a box of cookies?  No.  Will I indulge in a wholesome cookie made from all-natural and possibly dairy/egg-free ingredients?  Absolutely.  With that, I proudly present, May Cookie Co.

May Cookie Company Logo

May Cookie Co. was founded by a phenomonal Mother-Daughter pair who share a passion for good food, good health, and good people. 

Mother, Susan (L) & daughter, Marissa (R)

Thanks to Renee and the company, I got to try out all three of their delicious varieties!

Jarid LOVED the Oatmeal Cranberry.  He’s not a fan of chocolate, so I made him the “breakfast cookie”…you know you’ve got a good product when they’re boyfriend approved ;)

They with fantastic, easy-to-follow directions and the ingredients were in seperate little packets, clearly labeled,  with each mix.  The only thing you needed to add were the wet ingredients!

 

The mixes are very versatile and can be adapted to fit almost any recipe!  With this mix, I’d imagine mix ins such as walnuts, peanut butter chips, and coconut

Before you start drooling all over your keyboards, may I suggest checking out the product locator to see where you can get your very own mixes?  They’ll give you the homemade taste without much effort or time at all.  Perfect for baking with kids!  I know one of my favorite memories as a kid was baking holiday cookies with my Momma & Grandma!

Thanks again, May Cookie Co!

3 responses »

  1. What did you think of them? Did you eat any? They sound really good!

    Reply
  2. Those look GREAT! Fantastic ingredient list!

    Reply
  3. It is definitely cookie season over here. I’ve been craving them up the wazzoo! Those look great… and I’d definitely make a chipwich!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

