RSS Feed

Shape Your Life with Champion Shapewear!

Posted on

I’ve realized that no matter HOW much I workout, or HOW fit I feel, I’m never going to be 100% satisfied with my body…I think we’ve all got insecurities, and we’re constantly trying to improve.  Granted, I consider myself a very healthy, active person, and I like to feel confident while I’m working out especially…did you know that 20% of people won’t even go to the gym because they’re too self-consciousBut where in the world are you supposed to start?  Not many people can afford to have the type of equipment and space in their home to workout…let alone be motivated enough to workout in the comfort of their own place.

Allow me to introduce you to the best thing you gym fearing peeps can put on your Christmas list… Champion Shapewear.

Stephanie from the company kindly sent me a few of the products to try out…and I am absolutely in LOVE with them.  I recommend them to anyone and everyone & have had SEVERAL people ask me where I found such cute, stylish workout gear while I was at the gym! 

Champion takes into account any and every worry and problem area that a woman could possibly have about their bodies.  Hips, tummys, etc.

My favorite & Jarid’s favorite ;) product were the Champion SHAPE™ Women’s Smoothing Pants

These babies will make your butt look awesome…just ask my boyfriend :) 

  • Inner power-mesh panels streamline your hips, thighs, and tummy.
  • Silky Double Dry™ fabric wicks sweat, keeps you cool and dry.
  • Extra knit-in stretch gives you flexible ease of movement.
  • Tag-free contoured waist provides easy, comfortable fit. (Has hidden inner pocket for keys and coins.)
  • 31.5-inch inseam, with non-chafe contoured seams and flattering, slightly flared legs.

They are INCREDIBLY comfortable and I LOVE the material – it’s breathable, yet thick and warm for outdoor runs in the cold! 

I also received the Champion SHAPE™ Women’s Smoothing Long Top with Inner Sports Bra:

Be smooth. Be cool. Be confident. Wear this Champion SHAPE™ long top to look fabulous at the gym.
  • Inner power-mesh panels shape and smoothtorso and tummy…yet never restrict your freedom.
  • Silky Double Dry™ fabric wicks sweat, keeps you cool and dry.
  • Extra knit-in stretch allows flexible ease of movement.
  • Stretchy inner bra provides Medium Support.
  • Contoured non-chafe seams flatter your feminine curves.
  • Tag free for chafe-free comfort, with stay-put racer-back straps

I am NOT the girl who wears skimpy clothing to the gym.  I hate when girls come in with their midriffs out and cleavage showing…SO unwanted.  But this tank has full-coverage and really flatters any figure.  It amazes me that it can suck anything in, yet it doesn’t make you feel stuffed into it.  I have no idea how they do it.  The bra provided the perfect amount of support, too.  It didn’t smoosh the girls, but it kept them in line ;)

Next up: Champion Double Dry® Seamless Reversible Sports Bra

Change it up! This versatile sports bra reverses in seconds to give you a fresh new look. It’s like getting two sports bras in one — with double the ”bounce control.” (And, since both sides are seam-free and tag-free, you get double the comfort, too.)
  • Ultra-soft two-ply fabric stretches for sleek compression…wicks moisture for constant cool.
  • Main side has knit-in textural accents, designed to flatter your figure.
  • Reverse (contrasting) side provides knit-in strategic support.
  • Wide knit-in comfort band stays put without digging or rolling.
  • Supportive racer-back styling.

I will never buy another brand of sports bra again.  Champion, you’ve won my heart…in fact, my sisters keep stealing my sports bras, forcing me to go to Target in order to pick up more of your brand ;)

Lastly, we’ve got the Champion Double Dry® Compression Vented Sports Bra

At last…a compression sports bra that gives comfortable High Support plus flatters your figure, too.

  • Sleek Double Dry™ fabric wicks sweat, keeps you cool and dry.
  • Extra stretch helps minimize bounce, even during high-motion sports.
  • Contoured front seaming plays up your feminine curves.
  • Supportive mesh lining adds cooling ventilation.
  • Mesh-covered keyhole back adds extra cool where it counts.
  • Covered elastic bottom band adds non-chafe support and comfort.
  • Tag free for chafe-free softness, with stay-put racer-back straps

 Again, Champion…I know you’ve done your research…you must have had a panel of frustrated women who knew exactly what we are ALL looking for when it comes to shopping for workout gear.  This line of  shape wear is absolutely ingenius.

The best part?  They GUARANTEE you’ll like what you get…or your money back!

You’ve got nothing to lose, literally.  Not to mention, the company is having TONS of great sales for the holiday season!  Check out the website!

Thanks again, so much Steph!  I’m a believer ;)

One response »

  1. I love champion’s products! Thanks for the review! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

