RSS Feed

Naturally More

Posted on

What peanut butter SHOULD be! 

Containing no cholesterol or trans fats, Naturally More  does have a peanut butter base, but it’s not that ordinary!  It is also fortified with flax seed, flax oil and other nutrients to provide all the protein and essential fats needed to keep the body naturally balanced!  Not to mention, just one 2tbsp. serving provides you with 170 calories, 11g of fat (2 saturated), 4g of fiber, 10g of protein, Omega-3 & Omega-6, and a whopping 58% of your daily folic acid!

Don’t believe me? Check out the nutritional label for yourself!:

Naturally More actually comes in three varieties:  Naturally More, Organic Naturally More, and Enhanced Almond Butter Naturally More.  I’ve only had the opportunity to try the Original, but it was enough to convince me!  The texture was great too.  I loved the crunch of the flaxseed and spread this stuff on everything from celery to bagels.  I liked the fact that it’s thick and creamy like peanut butter but it doesn’t have that overly sweet, sugar coma affect on our bodies.  My favorite way to eat this had to be on a whole wheat wrap with a mashed banana after heating in the microwave for about 30 seconds….It was tooo diiieeee forrrr.  My mouth is watering just writing about it.  Here’s a picture from the post:

I’m seriously glad that I ran out of this Naturally More, because I had a hard time not eating 1/2 the jar at a time.  As far as taste, this is easily my favorite nut butter product thus far. 

You can buy it online here, or find a store near you that stocks it by using this search!

One response »

  1. NATURALLY MORE IS DELICIOUS! i have only had one jar my whole life and it probably lasted 4 days. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

