RSS Feed

Next Up: New Year’s!

Posted on

Well, it’s Monday again, and officially four more days until 2010!  Unbelievable.  I started off the morning with a nice bowl of fiber one & ff cottage cheese along with some frozen berries that thawed into the mix in the refrigerator overnight.

Prior to the fiber one topping.

 For lunch today, I packed some steamed broccoli, cauliflower, & green beans which I topped off with a Morningstar veggie burger.  I also packed a navel orange on the side. 

I was thinking about going to the gym tonight, but I’m not sure how I’ll feel…I do, however, have my swim suit packed and I may end up trying a pool workout?  Any suggestions???

Before I forget, there are lots of good giveaways going on in the blogosphere so make sure to check them out!  IOWAGIRLEATS is having an awesome givewaway of VITATOPS, which I’m completely in love with.  The contest ends Wednesday, December 31, so be sure to enter here! Also, Janetha B. is having a giveaway of some really cool shielding lotions from Skin MD which closes Tuesday at 11:59PM.  You can enter here!

Thanks! Enjoy the last Monday of 2009 🙂

Leave a Reply

