RSS Feed

My 1st Article!

Posted on

Check it out!

A Healthier Macaroni Grill?

3 responses »

  1. That is awesome and exciting. I’m a long time reader and just wanted to say congratulations! Now going to read article … 🙂

    Reply
  2. I read the article. Very nice! I used to live by a Macaroni Grill but never had the chance to visit. Drats! Now I live in a place that is a culinary desert. Their new “Mediterranean menu” sounds very good. It’s nice to see the focus on calorie-friendly dishes and Mediterranean is always a good way to go, a personal favorite of mine. If I ever come across M.G. in my travels I’ll consider giving them a shot because of you. 🙂

    Reply
    • Thank you so much! I’m glad you like it. I’m sorry to hear that! There are few places around here, too. Macaroni Grill was a new addition to the area a few years ago, but to be honest I’m not a fan of chain restaurants in general. I’d much rather support local businesses that create fresh new dishes as opposed to those! Thank you for the kind words though! I’m glad I could give you some input!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

