RSS Feed

Musselman’s Giveaway!

Posted on

Thanks to Krista at Musselman’s, who not only sent me a huge container of Musselman’s Natural Applesauce for the review, along with an adorable Breast Cancer Awareness magnet and some great recipe cards, but is now sponsoring a giveaway for one of you lucky readers to receive the same!

Incase you missed yesterday’s post, check it out here and then to enter, leave a comment on this post telling me one thing you learned!Ā 

*For bonus entries:

  1. Link back on your own blog and leave another comment telling me you’ve done so.
  2. Leave an additional comment with an awesome recipe you’d like to try using Musselman’s Natural Applesauce!

Contest will end on Monday, January 25th at 9AM, when I will randomly select a winner!Ā  Good luck!

4 responses »

  1. Ahh yayy!! I really want to try mixing the apple sauce with cottage cheese soon! And looove that its a complex carb which gives me some extra energy in my day šŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Dear John. « Freckled Foodie's Blog

  3. I didn’t know applesauce had boron (I totally forgot about that element from Chemistry class!). I also didn’t know it helps your bones!

    I love applesauce–especially for baking!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

