RSS Feed

Sunland Inc. Peanut Butter

Posted on

Sweeeet LORDDD.  This Peanut Butter is in a league all its own.  Thank you so much to Brittany for hooking me up with some Sunland Inc. Peanut Butters to try & feature on the blog.  Let me just preface by saying, never in my life have I tried a peanut butter as decadent.  It tastes completely sinful.

The flavor infused lineup.

[source]

Sunland Inc. I was sent four of the following infused peanut butter flavors:  Banana, Dark Chocolate, Raspberry, and Cranberry Vanilla.  Sunland Inc. also makes Almond Butter, Natural Peanut Butter, along with other flavor infused versions including Cinnamon Currant, Spicy Soutwestern, Sweet Molasses, Thai Ginger & Red Pepper, Caramel, Cinnamon, Onion Parsley, and Hickory Smoked!

They also hooked me up with a little bag of their Roasted In-Shell Valencia Peanuts!

[source]

They were absolutely fantastic and totally unique.  Different than any other peanut I’ve ever tasted.  These little gems have a sweet, intense flavor that really distinguishes their roasted taste!

The flavor infused peanut butters were simple indescribable, but for readers’ sake, I’ll do my best.  Ooh. Eem. Gee.  Seriously the best peanut butter I’ve ever had.  I think the Banana and the Dark Chocolate were tie for my favorites.  They were each VERYYY creamy and spreadable.  Phenomonal melted as well. 

I used them for everything!  I think I might’ve become a little obsessed.  Anything and everything you can imagine tastes good with this peanut butter.  Apples, carrots, wraps, oatmeal, cereal, bagels, celery, cucumbers, turkey, and the list goes on!  Love, love, love this stuff.  I even ate it straight from the jar.  My will power has NEVER been so tested.

Made from All-Natural Roasted Valencia Peanuts, the nutritional facts for each 2 tbsp. serving of these peanut butters varied from 170-180 calories, 13-16g of fat, 2-3.5g saturated, 6-7g protein, and 2g of fiber

Do yourself a favor and check out there online store where you can order your own jar of heavenly peanut butter!  I swear you will NOT regret it.  Just one taste and you’ll be convinced!  Thanks again, Brittany!

Leave a Reply

