RSS Feed

Better Bowls!

Posted on

Thanks so much to Malathy from Better Bowls for sending me some to review for you all! These handy little treats are conveniently packaged in microwave safe styrafoam bowls to be prepared easily in just minutes.  Preparing a quick healthy treat has never been so simple.  They even use natural ingredients!  They come in Vanilla and Chocolate pudding varieties (regular & sugar free!) and Strawberry & Orange gelatin (regular & sugar free!)

Sugar Free Strawberry!

I didn’t try any of the regular varieties, but my sisters raved over them!  They were perfect for my sister who is in college because they’re so convenient and easy to make.  All you do is add water to fill to the line on the inside of the bowl, stir, microwave, & refrigerate!  Anyone can do it.  No stove top required!

Sugar Free Strawberry & Orange Nutritionals.

I was a fan, however of the Sugar Free versions!  The nutritionals were pretty great too! I could eat the whole bowl for just 25 calories and 0g of fat!  The taste was a little off, but I think it’s because I didn’t stir it well enough when I took it out of the microwave. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I also really enjoyed the Sugar Free puddings!  They were totally creamy and set up nicely in the refrigerator!  The stats for these bowls were great too!

4g of fiber and 3g of protein for just 110 calories!

I decided to get a little creative with my pudding bowls and make them as directed, but then I stuck them in the freezer for a few hours!  It made Sugar Free, creamy, decadent ice cream!  SO yummy.  You’ve got to try it!

You can find these products at these stores or buy them on Amazon.com!

Thanks again, Malathy! 

Leave a Reply

