RSS Feed

Handful Inc.!

Posted on

The witty name of this one-of-a-kind sports bra is just one of the many things I loved about this company.   Thanks bunches to Tina from Handful Inc. for sending me one of their Handful Bras to test drive for the review!

Designed by fitness expert, Jennifer Ferguson, are made to

while working out!  Alot of times, due to my figure, I feel like a teenage boy with broad shoulders and a small chest, during a sweat session.  Shorts and a t-shirt over top of smooshing sports bras don’t exactly work wonders for a less than girlish figure.  I’m not exactly well endowed, so this bra made me feel extra girly while I was workin’ up a sweat, which I loved. 

Here’s how it works!

 

  • Removable pads for enhancing the goods 😉
  • Nylon/spandex shell that dries quickly & allows for smooth layering
  • Polyester lining which wicks sweat away
  • Thin straps that won’t stretch out
  • Comes in a cute mesh bag convenient for reusing
  • Machine washable!

Front.

 I put this baby to the test with a bouncy elliptical workout followed by abs & back work at the gym the other day, and it held [the girls] up quite nicely!  I especially liked the thin straps!  You would think that the straps being so thin would provide less support than the heftier ones, but that’s not the case with the Handful bra!

Back.

  It comes in these fun colors and sizes!  ILOVEmypinkone.

I’m hoping to make this product available in my OpenSky Shop soon so keep an eye out and you’ll be able to buy it there, or you can find a retailer near you!

3 responses »

  1. I’ve seen this bra on my friend’s blog as well, and it looks awesome! I can never seem to find a sports bra that fits right. It’s either too tight, too big, too see-through, etc. The Handful bra really does look flattering! Not to mention I’m an ellipti-holic, so I definitely need a bra that can handle the bounce factor. haha!

    Reply
  2. Those bras look super comfy. I like how it doesn’t give you a uniboob!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

