RSS Feed

Sweet Leaf Teas

Posted on

Thanks so much to the folks from Sweet Leaf Iced Teas for sending me some of their flavorful & refreshing, diet teas!  They make so many lip-smacking varieties that you’ll have a hard time choosing which is your favorite!  I know I did.  With Summer just around the corner, you’ll need a tasty beverage, packed with a zesty boldness, to quench your thirst!  Nothin’ like a sweet tea on a hot, summery day.

Before I get to all the goodies, let’s start at the beginning, when these two hunks, Clayton & David

thought up this brilliant plan

and started brewing this fabulous potion

and the rest was

🙂

Sweet Leaf Iced Teas were born!  The family of flavors will have you wishing  you could KISS these guys:  The Original Sweet Tea, Lemon Iced Tea, Citrus Green Tea, Mint & Honey Green Tea, Raspberry Sweet Tea, Peach Sweet Tea, Lemon & Lime Unsweet Tea, Original Lemonade, Half & Half Lemonade Tea, Diet Original Sweet Tea, Diet Peach Sweet Tea, & Diet Citrus Green Tea.

Diet Family.

Let me just preface by saying, I am kind of a tea snob.  My Mom has made the “best sweet tea” of anyone I’ve ever known since the time I was little.  Of course hers packed in a whopping two cups of sugar per batch.  Still, nothing could compare to the taste.  I hate to say it, but MOM, you’ve met your match!  These Diet teas are honestly SO flavorful.  If no one told me the difference, I would completely be convinced that they are full-calorie, sugar laden teas

Here’s your proof!

 

 
Even cooler?  They’ve got a spot on their site where you can find “mixers & fixers” for concocting your very own mixed drinks at home!  Use the DIET, and you’ll save a TON of calories.
But COOLEST?! They’re a charitable company who believes in giving back. 

You’ve gotta love a giver 🙂  Check out where you can find a bottle near you!

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: does jasmine tea really make you hallucinate? ? | Tea

  2. And they’re in Texas! 🙂

    I love their teas!!

    Reply
  3. You ROCK! Thank you for posting such a sweet blog about our products! Granny (Mimi) would be proud.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

