Galaxy Granola Hosts First Ever Fat Swap!

Posted on

 

Remember my review on this DELICIOUS “fruit not fat” Galaxy Granola?! WELLLL, now you have a chance to join the excitement with their team during the FIRST EVER FAT SWAP hosted by Galaxy Granola, which began on June 19th at the Palo Alto, CA Whole Foods!  They are planning to eliminate 10,000 pounds of fat from consumer’s diets in 90 days!!!!

Here’s how to participate:

HOW COOL IS THAT???

Not to mention, there are TONS of cool prizes you can win!

Interested in forming a team with me?!  LET’S DO IT!

Shoot me an email if you’d like to team up at freckledfoodielove@gmail.com!!!

 Along with the FAT FIGHTING excitement, Galaxy Granola has kindly offered to host a giveaway for us!

There will be TWO winners and each will receive TWO bags of LOW FAT, delicious Galaxy Granola.  There are THREE ways to enter:

1.  Leave a comment telling me one item in your kitchen/pantry that you’re going to send in to Galaxy Granola as part of this contest.

2.  Tweet this giveaway (or link back on your blog) and leave me a comment telling me you’ve done so.

3. Leave an additional comment telling me which flavor of Galaxy Granola is your favorite or one that you’d love to try.

Ready, set, GO!

17 responses »

  1. DiningAndDishing

    I’d love to try the vanilla almond!! Sounds delish :).

    – Beth @ http://www.DiningAndDishing.com

    Reply
  2. vanilla almonddddddddddddddd!

    Reply
  3. Definitely the dessert-y packaged Ding Dongs and Twinkies that my younger siblings love soooo much!!! haha

    Reply
  4. Yum yum!! Vanilla Almond!!!

    Reply
  5. I can swap out refried beans!

    Reply
  6. Vanilla almond is my fave flavah!

    Reply
  7. Vanilla!!!! Great giveaway!

    Reply
  8. Pingback: Well, Hello July. « Freckled Foodie's Blog

  9. Victoria Lester

    I would like to try the Vanilla flavor.

    Reply
  10. ashley nicole

    vanilla almond sounds like something i need in my life 😉

    Reply
  11. Pingback: Sunshine & Summertime. « Freckled Foodie's Blog

  12. Pingback: Pill Poppin’ « Freckled Foodie's Blog

  13. I’m going to swap the chocolate chip cookies I just bought

    happy_haylee_3@hotmail.com

    Reply

Leave a comment