RSS Feed

Wordless Wednesday

Posted on

4 responses »

  1. Woah girl! Look at that killer cardio sesh! Basketball again?

    Reply
  2. Congrats on your math test! I hate that binomial crap (or whatever it is called – I remember it is to help solve a squared + b squared = c squared. And if that is not what it is for than I just embarrassed myself).

    Reply
    • Thanks, Amy! 🙂

      I knowww! I’m so bad at math…I’m really determined to get a good grade in this class though! We were doing equations, so your pythagorean theorum was spot on 😉 Now we’ve moved to FUNCTIONS, which I hate! But am learning to overcome. Haha. Have an awesome day!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

