RSS Feed

Zing Bars!

Posted on

Nutrition bars seem to come a dime a dozen these days…Each brand promotes a great protein punch alongs with healthy fats and sustainable carbs, however, how many that you know of were actually created by Nutritionists themselves?  Well, ZING BARS bring that HUGE asset to the table.

Another great attribute of these Zing Bars, is that they are completely gluten and wheat free!  I know that is important to a lot of your readers and your kids, and I’m so glad that more and more companies are expanding their products to you all 🙂

With 100% natural, quality ingredients, Zing bars are definitely in my top five favorites.  I really enjoyed the texture of them as well.  They’ve got a great chewy, filling consistency. 

[source]

Recently, I’ve also come to terms with the fact that soy proteins may not be the best type for a person with thyroid issues.  Soy can really affect your body’s ability to absorb the medicine that helps to even our your hormone levels…which brings me to my next positive point!  Zing bars are made without soy protein, unlike a lot of protein bars.

 

Here are their reasons why:

Another lovable trait?  They’re made with low-glycemic index sweeteners…aka agave syrup!  Like I said, I’m all about the wholesome ingredients!

Zing bars come in six different flavors that will EACH make your mouth water…Chocolate Peanut Butter, Oatmeal Chocolate Chip, Almond Blueberry, Cranberry Orange, Peanut Butter Chocolate, and my favorite, Chocolate Coconut!

HOLY AMAZING.  I am in LOVE with these…They’re dense and filling, but they aren’t so rich that they make you feel sick.  They’re sweet, but distinctly different tastes with each flavor.  Thanks so much, David, Alma, and the Zing Bar family for sending me these to try out!  I’ll definitely be restocking soon!

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: ThinkThin Low Carb Bars | Stevia White Powder

Leave a Reply

