RSS Feed

Justin’s Eulogy

Posted on

I know there’s a Heaven.  I know that when I get to Heaven, I’ll see loved ones that have gone before me, Jesus, and Justin’sJustin’s Nut Butter, that is.  More specifically, Justin’s Maple and Chocolate Almond Butters.  How do I know this?  Because, what would Heaven be without it?  I’m sure that realizing the pleasure it gives me, Jesus will have an endless supply up there 😉  Thanks to Lauren from Justin’s, I received each in the mail to fill my Nut Butter void while I’m here on Earth 😀

Never in my life did I think that anything “maple” flavored would be ranked so highly that it, dare I say, PASSES a chocolate flavor in rank.  This Justin’s flavor is sweetened to perfection with maple sugar and has JUST the right amount of added sea salt.

For those of you who don’t know, Justin’s has recently added SQUEEZE packets to their line of products, making it easy to transport my favorite fat on the road with me during my crazed schedule.  Check it out here, here, and here.

My absolute FAVORITE on orange vegetables such as sweet potatoes and carrots.  Hands down, Justin’s has my heart in the nut butter department.  I will always love Naturally More, Peanut Butter & Co, and Barney Butter, but Justin’s is in a class all it’s own.

The Chocolate Almond Butter tastes like a Reece’s cuponly BETTER.  The organic cocoa powder and butter shines through and totally compliments the dry roasted almonds.  It’s always been obvious to me that chocolate and almonds are two of life’s best ingredients, but together, mind-blowing.

You can order Justin’s online, or find it in a grocery store in your area.   If you’re lucky, you’ll be able to find these two flavors and snag them BOTH in the same store.  If not, you better order it IT will change your world 🙂  Lauren, you’re an angel!

 

3 responses »

  1. They’re so good! And I love how convenient the little squeeze packets are.

    Reply
  2. Still have not found the Chocolate Almond Butter. I can’t wAIT to try it!

    Reply
  3. I’ve tried them before! The WF I used to live close to had them in the little packets. I have not tried the chocolate ones though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

