RSS Feed

Another Holiday Giveaway!

Posted on

 

Betty Crocker, GladWare® and the Safeway Family of Stores, have teamed up with My BlogSpark to bring you all a wonderful Christmas time giveaway to help share in those special memory making times with your families and friends.

Hosting a cookie exchange for your friends and family can be an awesome way to get everyone together and in the Christmas spirit.  Betty Crocker makes it simple to throw together a delcious treat in no time!  There are tons of different ready to make mixes to choose from.    Get festive with choices like Gingerbread and Pumpkin Spice!

Once you’ve finished baking, there’s no easier way to transport your goodies than Gladware containers.  Seriously, they are so easy.  I’ve even tossed mine into the dishwasher!  They’re sturdy and well sealed to keep your cookies fresh throughout the entire holiday season! 

As if the package of Sugar Cookies and Gladware wasn’t enough, My Blogspark even threw in a $25 Safeway Giftcard for me to use for my other Christmas dinner shopping needs!  They’ve even decided to offer up a prize pack JUST like the one I got for one lucky reader!

Here’s how to enter:

1. Leave a comment on this post telling me which of the Betty Crocker mixes you would use first in your holiday bakefest 😉

2. Go to the Sweet Memories site and play the instant win game, leave a comment letting me know you’ve done so and if you won or not!  I did! 🙂

3. Leave a comment letting me know you’ve linked back to or told someone about my giveaway!

 

25 responses »

  1. I would use the pancake mix! I live with five girls and I am always making them pancakes for breakfast.

    Reply
  2. I would use the brownies my family loves brownies.

    Reply
  3. I’d use the brownie mix, but I’d mix with with a can of pumpkin for some fiber-ific brownies! 🙂

    Reply
  4. I did not win the game 😦

    Reply
  5. I would use the sugar cookie mix first. It’s perfect for cut-outs!

    Reply
  6. I told one of my friends about your giveaway. 🙂

    Reply
  7. And losing the Sweet Memories game does not make for a sweet memory… 😉

    Reply
  8. i’d would use the pumpkin spice mix since i’ve never seen them in stores!

    Reply
  9. Yay! I won…the hershey’s kiss cookies were 3 in a row!

    Reply
  10. I would totally bake the brownies first… they would give me the energy to get the rest of my baking-thang on 🙂

    Reply
  11. I’d totally get the gingerbread! It’s been *thinks four years at least since I’ve had any sort of gingerbread! Actually that was the first and last time, but it was that awesome that I remember it lol.

    Reply
  12. Oh yeah, and I tried the instant win game; and won ^_^”

    Reply
  13. I would use the sugar cookies first. yumm

    Reply
  14. I’d use the Betty Crocker Gingerbread cookies mix first!

    Reply
  15. I won a FREE pack of the Betty Crocker cookie mix! So excited 🙂

    Reply
  16. Linked to this giveaway on FB
    username: Stephanie Rosenhahn

    Reply
  17. Gingerbread cause Tis the Season!!

    Reply
  18. DId not win

    Reply
  19. Would make sugar cookies

    Reply
  20. would use the sugar cookies first, since I dont like chocolate!

    rasbennett at hotmail dot com

    Reply
  21. played the game and won a brownie mix.

    rasbennett at hotmail dot com

    Reply
  22. told my friends about your giveaway!!

    rasbennett at hotmail dot com

    Reply
  23. Pingback: Betty Crocker Giveaway Winner! « The Freckled Foodie

  24. i would use the sugar and chocolate chip cookie mixes first!! 🙂 YUM!!

    Reply
  25. i didn’t win 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

