RSS Feed

Multigrain Cheerios and The Biggest Loser!

Posted on

Thanks to My BlogSpark, who is teaming up with one of America’s top TV shows,  The Biggest Loser and Multigrain Cheerios to bring us a sweet challenge toward healthy living at home!  The dynamic duo, together has come up with something pretty cool!  See, when you buy a box of Multigrain Cheerios, it comes with an access code for THIS SITE, where you can find awesome tools like a 7-day plan, a BMI calculator, delicious recipes, and some workout ideas to keep you motivated!

They also sent me a box of MultiGrain Cheerios to try out for myself!  I have never had them before, and was pretty impressed!  Check out the nutritionals and ingredients. 

I’m definitely a cereal lovin’ girl, so having handfuls of this stuff to munch on and knowing I’m getting some whole grains in my diet were key!

In addition to the awesomeness of the product, the company supplied me with a cute purple gym bag, an awesome water bottle and a handy little cereal container for snackage on the go 🙂

Not only that, they’re offering up the SAME package to one of YOU all as a giveaway so you can experience the whole grain goodness for yourself!  

There are THREE ways to enter!

1.  Follow MultiGrain Cheerios on Twitter and leave a comment telling me you’ve done so.

2.  Tell me who your favorite Biggest Loser Competitor is this season.

3.  Link back to this giveaway on your blog and leave a comment telling me you’ve done so (if you don’t have a blog, tell someone about this giveaway)

Contest will end in exactly one week!  Get your entries in now!

XO.

 

18 responses »

  1. Im following them!

    Reply
  2. My favorite so far is probably rulon. I watched him in the olympics, so I cant help but cheer for him!

    Reply
  3. I love multigrain cheerios! I like Jennifer and Courtney!

    Reply
  4. I’m following MultiGrain Cheerios on Twitter, I’ve blogged about the giveaway at http://texicanwife.blogspot.com/2011/01/giveaway.html
    and my favorite Biggest Loser is actually a team. The purple team. Those two sisters are awesome! Love the way they hold hands through obstacle! Last night’s temptation was simply amazing. They stood there holding hands and staring at each other, giving one another encouragement. Love them!!!

    Reply
  5. my favorites are courtney and jennifer!!!

    Reply
  6. Pingback: Overeacting?… Who? ME?!? | The Fitness Apple

  7. I just linked this post to my blog! I am really excited for this challenged and will be buying a box of these next time i go to the store!

    Reply
  8. P.S. I love Jeniffer and Courntey

    Reply
  9. Jennifer and Courtney for suuuuuuuuure! pick me 🙂

    Reply
  10. I have only watched one episode this season of BL but hopefully I can watch more soon and pick a fave person!

    Reply
  11. told my family about it!!

    Reply
  12. I am following them on twitter!!

    Reply
  13. My favorite would have be Jennifer and Courtney for sure!

    Reply
  14. I am following them on twitter!

    Reply
  15. My favorite is Jennifer and Courtney!!! They seem to be a lot of people’s favorites!!

    Reply
  16. awesome giveaway!!! i’m following them on twitter now!

    Reply
  17. Love this giveaway, I used to be a Cheerios ADDICT! Not even lying! I had them at least 2x a day!!!

    This season I love Courtney! She’s a fighter! I don’t know how I feel about the “new” trainers yet…I love Bob and Jillian waaaay more!

    Reply
  18. Pingback: Filth Of The World. « The Freckled Foodie

Leave a Reply

