RSS Feed

Green Giant Frozen Vegetables!

Posted on

A big thank you to MyBlogSpark and Green Giant for sending me a sweet package of frozen vegetables, a pedometer, an insulated cooler bag, and a nifty spoon with matching bowl!

Green Giant is celebrating all of their awesome new boxed, frozen vegetable products and decided to let me try some out!

Check it out!  Just one serving is only 2 Weight Watchers points!  They are so convenient and easy to keep on hand since you can stock up on them in your freezer! Don’t get me wrong, I love my fresh produce just as much as the next girl, but sometimes it just isn’t ideal to always have fresh onhand.  Not to mention, these frozen goodies are totally affordable and delicious!

They come in several different combinations and can be bought with or without seasoning/sauces.  You can explore all the possibilities from the Antioxidant blend to the Heart Healthy blend, they’re sure to have something you’ll love!

Not a fan of the boxed veggies?  Try the Steamfresh ones that you can just pop in the microwave totally effortlessly and end up with a nutritious meal in minutes!

To get your hands on the SAME prize package that I received from MyBlogSpark, pay attention 😉

To enter:

1.  Follow Green Giant on Twitter and leave a comment letting me know you’ve done so.

2.  Check out their website and leave a comment telling me which product appeals to you most.

3.  Link back to this post on your blog (or if you don’t have one, tell somebody about this giveaway!) and leave a comment telling me you’ve done so!

 XO.

14 responses »

  1. jpreezy22 is following them now!! (that’s ME~!!)

    Reply
  2. Farmer’s Blend of their healthy colors product is definitely my favorite, mostly due to the cranberries!!

    Reply
  3. The Farmer’s Blend looks like a winner!

    Reply
  4. MMM farmers blend sounds yummy!

    Reply
  5. The broccoli and cheese one gets my vote!

    Reply
  6. I told my sister about the giveaway 🙂

    Reply
  7. I love the market/farmers/valley/nature blend and the chopped broc! THANKS!

    Reply
  8. I think the broccoli with cheese sauce sounds the best!

    Reply
  9. told my family about the givaway!!

    Reply
  10. Raven In A Blue Room

    I love the Baby Brussels Sprouts & Butter Sauce

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  11. Raven In A Blue Room

    following @GreenGiant on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  12. Raven In A Blue Room

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  13. Pingback: The Road To The State Championship « The Freckled Foodie

  14. Pingback: Weekend Tidbits & A Winner. « The Freckled Foodie

Leave a Reply

