RSS Feed

Yoplait Chocolate Banana Smoothies & A Giveaway!

Posted on

One of my favorite flavor combinations, chocolate & banana, have come together in the newest edition to the family of Yoplait Smoothie mixes (found in the freezer aisle!)  Its cousins, Strawberry Banana & Triple Berry are probably a little jealous of this decadent rival!

These yummy, guilt-free smoothies have just 130 calories per serving and are a perfect supplement to your breakfast or even would qualify as a dessert, in my opinion.  I blended mine up with some almond milk and it was SUPER creamy!  My new favorite way to get 50% of my DV CALCIUM.

Remember when I showed you my package by Betty Crocker through MyBlogSpark ?

Complete with a neck pillow, a free coupon for the product, a sweet dome lidded reusable tumbler, and an eye mask, I really got the hook up!  You can win the SAME package courtesy of MyBlogSpark, just by entering on this post in a bunch of different ways.

  1. Like the Yoplait facebook page and leave a comment letting me know.
  2. Blog about this giveaway and leave a comment with the link.
  3. Follow Yoplait on Twitter and leave a comment letting me know.

Incase you don’t win this fabulous giveaway, here’s a consolation prize of a $1.00 off coupon!  Thanks so much, Betty Crocker & My BlogSpark!

HAPPY WEEKENDING!

13 responses »

  1. I like Yoplait

    Reply
  2. I follow Yoplait

    Reply
  3. I liked them on facebook 🙂

    Reply
  4. following @yoplaitsmoothie as @cappytweet

    Reply
  5. I follow yoplait on fb: carolyn gonzalez

    Reply
  6. Follow yoplait on twitter: carogonza

    Reply
  7. I liked Yoplait on facebook! 🙂

    Reply
  8. I like Yoplait on facebook (Louis Here)

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  9. following @yoplaitsmoothie on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  10. Liked yoplait on fb

    Reply
  11. Liked yoplait on twitter
    Sillymommy

    Reply
  12. not sure if I am too late but oh well 🙂
    like Yoplait on fb Julie Scott Laws
    thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

