RSS Feed

My It Works! Store – Grand Opening!!!

Posted on

It Works! I was a skeptic….but now I’m a believer!  In fact, I’m SUCH a firm believer that I decided to become a distributor.   As you know, I tried the Ultimate Body Applicator a few weeks ago, and lost a total of 9 3/4 inches from my midsection…JUST from a detox.  Buuuut, there’s more!  I’m so pumped to share these products with you guys…

Here’s the deal.  I’ve tried out the ThermoFit and couldn’t have been more pumped about the fact that I gained TONS of energy to burn at basketball practice.  It was easier to get my heart rate up and burn calories when I took this, yet there are no harmful ingredients!

 

Fire up your metabolism with this naturally based, thermogenic weight loss formula! Powered by the antioxidant superfood acai berry and the metabolism-boosting properties of Capsimax® (red hot pepper blend), Ultimate ThermoFit helps to:

  • Thermogenic weight loss formula
  • Antioxidant benefits of acai berry
  • Promotes increased calorie burning
  • Helps boost metabolic rate
  • Reduces appetite
  • Provides energy

Next up is the Fat Fighter

Have a sweet tooth? A carb craving? It’s okay to indulge every once in a while when you have Advanced Formula Fat Fighter with Carb Inhibitors!

Simply take Fat Fighter up to an hour after eating, and it will absorb some of the fat and carbohydrates from your food so that your body doesn’t. Powered by NeOpuntia™ (a naturally based ingredient made from the “prickly pear” cactus) and the It Works! proprietary blend, Advanced Formula Fat Fighter delivers dynamic, clinically tested results for both men and women.

  • Blocks some of the fat & carbs from meals
  • Helps balance blood glucose level and reduce cravings
  • Designed to be taken up to an hour after meals
  • Cactus-based formula
  • Does not contain shellfish

Directions: Adults take 2 tablets during or up to 60 minutes after each large meal.

Annnndd, last but not least.

The Greens!  Something, I’m sure all of you Green Monster lovin’ chicks will eat right up.

 

Not eating your fruits and vegetables like you should? Get what you are missing with Greens, a delicious orange-flavored, alkalizing drink powder with the nutritional value of 8+ servings of fruits and vegetables in each serving.

Greens blends 38 herbs and nutrient-rich “superfoods” to provide vitamins, minerals, phytonutrients, and enzymes in their naturally-occurring, bio-active, bio-available form. 

  • Detoxifying, alkalizing drink powder
  • Promotes pH balance within the body
  • 38 herbs & nutrient-rich “superfoods”
  • Equivalent of 8+ servings of fruits and vegetables in each serving 

Greens is a pleasant tasting, orange-flavored powder. Simply add to water or juice –I recommend orange or pineapple juice! MmmM!

 I mean, look at all the wholesome ingredients in the proprietary blend list!  You’ve got a TON of SUPERfoods in there…and for 15 calories?! Common!

Honestly, if you have any questions what-so-ever, please email me at wrapmeSami@gmail.com

In addition, if you’re in the Harrisburg area and are dying to try a wrap, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with me.  For the first 7 readers who set up an appointment with me, I will give you a special 1-time trial for just $25.  Typically, you have to buy the ultimate body applicators in packages of four. 

I’ve also created a new TAB for the blog, so you have easy access to my story & my store.

VISIT MY STORE HERE!

Leave a Reply

