Go-Go Squeezeeee

Posted on

These little packages of goodness could not have made this Freckled Foodie happier.  They’re convenient, healthy, and fun to eat!  Made of 100% applesauce, each pouch contains the equivalent of one fruit serving and supports healthy eating for on-the-go families and individuals.  No spoon, no mess, no guilt, and NO added sugars

GoGo Squeeze by Materne

They even come in five succulent flavors:  AppleStrawberry, AppleApple, AppleCinnamon, AppleBanana (MY FAVE!), and ApplePeach

I loved being able to grab one of these on my way out the door as pre-workout fuel or as part of an on-the-go breakfast if I was running late for work.  The flavors are unbeatable, too!  I even used the AppleCinnamon as an add in for my oats!  It was yummy!  My favorite, the never-fail combo of apples and bananas was a definite winner in my book.  I actually heated this on a wrap with some Laughing Cow cheese, and it was SO dee-lish!  They’re good all by themselves too! 

Each pouch contains about 60 calories, .5g of fat, and 1g of fiber.  They’re a little high in the sugar area at 14g per pouch, but it’s all natural sugar, so no worries.  Two thumbs up for these fruity snack wonders 🙂

Leave a comment