Daily Archives: July 1, 2010

Galaxy Granola Hosts First Ever Fat Swap!

Posted on

 

Remember my review on this DELICIOUS “fruit not fat” Galaxy Granola?! WELLLL, now you have a chance to join the excitement with their team during the FIRST EVER FAT SWAP hosted by Galaxy Granola, which began on June 19th at the Palo Alto, CA Whole Foods!  They are planning to eliminate 10,000 pounds of fat from consumer’s diets in 90 days!!!!

Here’s how to participate:

HOW COOL IS THAT???

Not to mention, there are TONS of cool prizes you can win!

Interested in forming a team with me?!  LET’S DO IT!

Shoot me an email if you’d like to team up at freckledfoodielove@gmail.com!!!

 Along with the FAT FIGHTING excitement, Galaxy Granola has kindly offered to host a giveaway for us!

There will be TWO winners and each will receive TWO bags of LOW FAT, delicious Galaxy Granola.  There are THREE ways to enter:

1.  Leave a comment telling me one item in your kitchen/pantry that you’re going to send in to Galaxy Granola as part of this contest.

2.  Tweet this giveaway (or link back on your blog) and leave me a comment telling me you’ve done so.

3. Leave an additional comment telling me which flavor of Galaxy Granola is your favorite or one that you’d love to try.

Ready, set, GO!

Days Go By…

Posted on

Hola, loverss.

Sorry for the short, abrupt posting.  I have been reallllly short on time recently. 

Incase you missed my BEACH recap:

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

I promise normal blogging will be back in no time (WITH SOME EXCITING NEWS!!!)

For now, here are some photos I scavenged from my camera for your viewing pleasure.  Boring & simple, but it’s all I’ve got for now.

TGIAF! 

XOXO.